Who has won the Tour de Femme in recent years?

Tour de France Femmes: The winners of the last years

Since its premiere in 2022, the Tour de France Femmes has developed into one of the most important stage races in women's cycling. Top international riders fight every year for the coveted overall victory.

The winners of the last editions:

  • 2024: Demi Vollering (Netherlands)
  • 2023: Loise Aubert (France)
  • 2022: Annemiek van Vleuten (Netherlands)

In addition to the overall ranking, points and mountain classifications are also awarded, which provide additional excitement. The Tour de France Femmes offers an exciting and varied cycling experience for riders and fans alike.