Category: Running cap

Classic snapback meets performance material:

Discover the breathable running caps from Ryzon. A real statement for performance. The running caps from Ryzon are your sporty companions, whether for leisure or competition. With their timeless design, they combine the simplicity of baseball caps with the demands of top performance. Our running caps are breathable and particularly lightweight. Try them out!

Sporty headwear for unrestricted comfort

We provide highly functional beanies, headbands and base caps to perfectly complement your sports and triathlon gear. We use breathable materials for all our running caps, which are supplemented by laser holes in some models for the summer to allow even more air circulation. The processed fabrics reliably absorb sweat and still feel extremely light. In this way, they ensure a comfortable feeling without any noticeable weight on your head.

We also guarantee the perfect fit thanks to targeted design and subtle, built-in size adjustability or with elastic, soft fabrics. Your perfectly fitting, stylish and functional Ryzon running cap or running cap will also be your everyday companion.

At a glance

  • Sweat-absorbing materials with high breathability
  • Perfect fit and flexibility
  • Lightweight, comfortable to wear

Protection from wind and weather with the right running cap or hat

Sometimes, your sports outfit is just missing a small, feather-light detail to perfection. Running caps, running hats and headbands can gently protect and warm you in cool weather or protect your head from too much heat and UV radiation in bright sunshine. We ensure unrestricted comfort with especially breathable materials that absorb sweat and counteract bacteria. Your Ryzon baseball cap can be adjusted to fit your head, and the beanies and headbands adapt to your head shape thanks to their high elasticity. This means that neither pressure nor weight will interfere with your running and you can enjoy your training in a focused and relaxed way.

 

+ Why do I need headgear when running?

If you want to protect yourself from the sun or cold during sports, you should not forget your head. This is where a lot of heat and UV radiation arrives, and in winter, we lose a large part of our body heat through the head. With the right running cap, a running hat, or a discreet headband, you can optimally complement your functional outfit and be prepared for all eventualities.

+ Which running cap do I choose for winter?

For low temperatures, your running cap should fit more snugly, which you can adjust either through size adjustability, or by choosing a generally tighter fit. If you need more warmth, you should opt for a running cap. Our beanies are super soft, sleek, and absorb sweat quickly and reliably, while still allowing the right amount of air to pass through the fabric.

+ Can I also wear your running caps and hats in everyday life?

What will keep you warm during high performance and won't let you down in everyday life. The sweat-absorbing and breathable materials that keep your head warm and protected from wind, sun, and rain will also help you in everyday life. In addition, the precisely-designed cuts and simple colors ensure a stylish look.

Laufcap

Klassische Snapback trifft Performance Material:

Entdecke die atmungsaktiven Laufcaps von Ryzon. Ein echtes Statement für Performance. Die Laufcaps von Ryzon sind in der Freizeit oder im Wettkampf ein sportlicher Begleiter an deiner Seite. Im zeitlosen Design vereinen sie die Schlichtheit der Basecaps mit den Ansprüchen an Höchstleistung. Unsere Laufcaps sind atmungsaktiv und besonders leicht. Probiere es aus!

Weitere Informationen

  • Aura Performance Snapback Cap "Icon" Aura Performance Snapback Cap "Icon"

    Performance Snapback Cap "Icon" Aura Series

    Clouded Dune
    Knight Black
    Abyss Blue
    Dusted Olive

    Performance Snapback Cap "Icon" Aura Series

    Clouded Dune
    Knight Black
    Abyss Blue
    Dusted Olive
    Normaler Preis 40 €
    Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 40 €
  • DryTerry Performance Headband Aura Series

    Arctic White
    Knight Black
    Normaler Preis 15 €
    Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 15 €
  • Graphene Ultralight Race Cap Aura Series

    Normaler Preis 80 €
    Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 80 €
  • Aura Thermal Performance Headband Aura Thermal Performance Headband

    Thermal Performance Headband Aura Series

    Hidden Pine
    Burnt Copper
    Clouded Dune
    Velvet Red
    Gravel Grey
    Knight Black
    +5

    Thermal Performance Headband Aura Series

    Hidden Pine
    Burnt Copper
    Clouded Dune
    Velvet Red
    Gravel Grey
    Knight Black
    +5
    Normaler Preis 40 €
    Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 40 €
  • Aura Thermal Performance Beanie Aura Thermal Performance Beanie

    Thermal Performance Beanie Aura Series

    Knight Black
    Sunken Teal
    Abyss Blue
    Dusted Olive
    Hidden Pine
    Violet Dusk
    +2

    Thermal Performance Beanie Aura Series

    Knight Black
    Sunken Teal
    Abyss Blue
    Dusted Olive
    Hidden Pine
    Violet Dusk
    +2
    Normaler Preis 40 €
    Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 40 €
  • Aura Light Performance 5-Panel Cap Aura Light Performance 5-Panel Cap
    % App-Special

    Light Performance 5-Panel Cap Aura Series

    Knight Black
    Arctic White
    Normaler Preis 40 €
    Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 40 €
  • Aura Comfort Cap "Icon" Aura Comfort Cap "Icon"

    Comfort Cap "Icon" Aura Series

    Knight Black
    Clouded Dune
    Dusted Olive

    Comfort Cap "Icon" Aura Series

    Knight Black
    Clouded Dune
    Dusted Olive
    Normaler Preis 40 €
    Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 40 €

Sportliche Kopfbedeckungen für uneingeschränkten Komfort

Wir sorgen mit hochfunktionalen BeaniesHeadbands und Basecaps für die perfekte Ergänzung und Vollendung deiner Sport- und Triathlonausrüstung. Für alle Laufcaps verwenden wir atmungsaktive Materialen, die bei manchen Modellen für den Sommer mithilfe von Laserholes ergänzt werden und so noch mehr Luftzirkulation ermöglichen. Die verarbeiteten Stoffe absorbieren Schweiß zuverlässig und fühlen sich trotzdem extrem leicht an. So sorgen sie für ein angenehmes Tragegefühl ohne, dass spürbares Gewicht auf deinem Kopf lastet.

Die perfekte Passform garantieren wir außerdem dank gezieltem Design und subtil eingebauter Größenverstellbarkeit oder mit elastischen, weichen Stoffen. Deine passgenaue, stilvolle und funktionale Ryzon Laufmütze oder Laufcap wirst du auch als alltäglichen Begleiter ins Herz schließen.

Auf einen Blick

  • Schweißabsorbierende Materialen mit hoher Atmungsaktivität
  • Perfekte Passform und Flexibilität
  • Leichtes, angenehmes Tragegefühl

Schutz vor Wind und Wetter mit der richtigen Laufcap oder -mütze

Manchmal fehlt es deinem Sportoutfit bis zur Perfektion nur an einem kleinen, federleichten Detail. Laufcaps, Laufmützen und Headbands können dich bei kühlem Wetter sanft schützen und wärmen oder deinen Kopf bei strahlendem Sonnenschein vor zu viel Hitze und UV-Strahlung bewahren. Wir sorgen mit besonders atmungsaktiven Materialien, die Schweiß absorbieren und Bakterien entgegenwirken, für uneingeschränkten Komfort. Deine Ryzon Basecap lässt sich verstellen, damit sie sich an deinen Kopf anschmiegt und die Beanies und Stirnbänder richten sich dank hoher Elastizität ganz nach deiner Kopfform. So stören weder Druck noch Gewicht dich beim Laufen und du kannst fokussiert und entspannt dein Training genießen.

Einklappbarer Inhalt

Wofür brauche ich beim Laufen eine Kopfbedeckung?

Wenn du dich beim Sport vor der Sonne oder Kälte schützen willst, solltest du deinen Kopf nicht vergessen. Hier kommt viel Hitze und UV-Strahlung an, im Winter verlieren wir über den Kopf einen Großteil unserer Körperwärme. Mit der richtigen Laufcap, einer Laufmütze oder einem dezenten Stirnband kannst du dein funktionales Outfit optimal ergänzen und bist auf alle Eventualitäten vorbereitet.

Welche Laufcap wähle ich für den Winter?

Für niedrige Temperaturen sollte deine Laufcap enger anliegen, was du entweder über die Größenverstellbarkeit oder die Wahl einer generell engeren Passform regeln kannst. Falls du mehr Wärme benötigst, solltest du auf eine Laufmütze zurückgreifen. Unsere Beanies sind super weich, schlicht und absorbieren Schweiß schnell und zuverlässig, während die richtige Menge Luft trotzdem durch den Stoff gelangt.

Kann ich eure Laufkappen und -mützen auch im Alltag tragen?

Was dir bei Hochleistungen den Rücken freihält, wird dich auch im Alltag nicht enttäuschen. Die schweißabsorbierenden und atmungsaktiven Materialen, die deinen Kopf bei Bedarf angenehm wärmen und vor Wind, Sonne und Regen schützen, werden dir auch im Alltag behilflich sein. Zusätzlich sorgen die präzise designten Schnitte und schlichten Farben für einen stilsicheren Look.

Unsere Favoriten
Our favorites
Entdecke stilvolle Rennradbekleidung.
Discover aesthetic cycling apparel.
Alles für deinen Triathlon.
Everything for your triathlon.
Entdecke Premium Laufbekleidung.
Explore premium running apparel.






Unsere Favoriten

Cycling

Entdecke stilvolle Rennradbekleidung.

Triathlon

Alles für deinen Triathlon.

Running

Entdecke Premium Laufbekleidung.